Monarch Logo

At Monarch, we are very proud of our long-standing relationship with Advantage and its members. We are delighted to once again be headline sponsors of the Advantage Conference and look forward to meeting as many of you as possible in France.

We have a long standing reputation for great value and great service (in fact 94% of our customers say they love what we do) and we know that across our range of package holiday, flight only and accommodation only products we have a solution for you and your customers:

 

Beaches

 

Serving the most popular beach destinations in Europe, offering thousands of hotels, villas and apartments.

 

 

 

 

Cities

 

A new and ever-expanding flight and short break programme to some of Europe’s most iconic city destinations.

 

 

 

 

Lapland

 

Santa trips for the family in December, and Lapland Safaris through January and February.

 

 

 

 

There are many reasons to book a flight, hotel or package holiday with Monarch:
Book Flights, Hotels & More With Monarch

Holidays

At Monarch, we provide a wide range of great value holidays, all travelling on Monarch Aircraft.

  • £59 deposit on all package holidays
  • 30kg luggage (20kg hold and 10kg cabin)
  • Monarch “concierge” – available pre-departure and during your customers’ holiday
  • In Resort Destination Hosts at all key locations

Flight only

Monarch was named the world’s most punctual low-cost carrier for 2016 by OAG.

  • £75 trade deposit available on all flights and flexible terms and conditions
  • 8 million sector seats available to 40+ destinations
  • New routes to Oporto, Stockholm, Zagreb and Split

Accommodation Only

We make all of our package properties available to the trade as Accommodation only.

  • Low deposit access and flexible terms for the full range of Monarch’s contracted properties
  • 1000’s of hotels, villas and apartments in all your customers’ favourite destinations

 

Trade Team

To continue to support our trade partners and Advantage members, we have a large (and growing) trade team of 14 people across our Holiday and Airline businesses. If you would like to talk to us, or if there is anything we can do to help, please feel free to get in touch with your key Advantage contacts:

 

Karen Woods
National Account Manager – Holidays
Karen.woods@monarch.co.uk
07810 658717
Bob Gysin
Sales Manager – Airline
bob.gysin@monarch.co.uk
07880 042938
Hayley Morris
Rep for North, west and Midlands
Hayley.morris@monarch.co.uk
07768 035483
James Carvetta
Rep for North, east and Midlands
James.carvetta@monarch.co.uk
07580 045932
Emma Fuller
Rep for London and the south
Emma.fuller@monarch.co.uk
07583 131146
Orla Kern
Head of Agency Sales – Holidays
orla.kern@monarch.co.uk
020 8313 8000
Simon Garrido
Head of Trade Sales – Holidays
Simon.garrido@monarch.co.uk
07766 470461
Dawn Hardwick
Head of Trade Sales – Airline
Dawn.hardwick@monarch.co.uk
07580 085256