Jet2holidays are very aware of the value of Independent travel agents and it is for this reason that we continue to Headline Sponsor the Advantage Conference.

At Jet2holidays we are constantly looking for new and innovative ways of working with travel agents and believe the advantage conference gives us the perfect platform for us to both strengthen our travel agency partnerships and mutually grow our businesses.

This year we will be investing more than ever with The Advantage Travel Partnership members:

  • More mobile travel agency partnerships
  • More marketing spend
  • More fam trips
  • More support
  • More point of sale
  • More training
  • More events than ever before…

Why Book Jet2holidays?

  • £60 deposit
  • 22kg luggage
  • Free child places
  • Infants go free
  • Great flight times
  • Flexible stays
  • Transfers included
  • Resort flight check in
  • ABTA & ATOL protected
  • 34 new aircraft
  • 60 destinations
  • 420 resorts
  • 3rd largest UK tour operator

Package Holidays you can trust…………..Trade Team you can trust

Trade Team

Simon Marshall
Regional Sales Manager
E: simon.marshall@jet2holidays.com
Tel: 07557 019310
He danced live on stage with Kylie Minogue while she was filming The Voice in Manchester
Helen Parry
Regional Sales Manager
E: helen.parry@jet2holidays.com
Tel: 07920 265802
Her doppelganger is Helen Parr from The Incredibles – look it up you’ll know what I mean
Chris Redfern
Sales Executive
E: christopher.redfern@jet2holidays.com
Tel: 0739 1416922
He is a selfie king but also love a good breakfast especially a fry up
Leiza Sullivan
Sales Executive
E: leiza.sullivan@jet2holidays.com
Tel: 0739 1416926
She is a shopaholic, addicted to buying clothes, handbags and shoes and anything glittery
Nikki Porter
Sales Executive
E: nikki.porter@jet2holidays.com
Tel: 07825 541297
She has danced since the age of two, competed at championship level in freestyle & rock n roll and, in 2014, opened up her own dance school!
Dale Marriott
Sales Executive
E: dale.marriott@jet2holidays.com
Tel: 07919 390329
He headlined Bedford Festival as part of a Take That Tribute band in front of 12,000 people
Lloyd Cross
Sales Executive
E: Lloyd.cross@jet2holidays.com
Tel: 07824 480550
He drank whisky in a bar with Earth, Wind and Fire
Zoe Grkinic
Sales Executive
E: Zoe.grkinic@jet2holidays.com
Tel: 07824 058148
She can be a little dramatic at times and is a massive boy band fan and loves experimenting with different hairstyles and colours

Coming soon…………

Daisy Friend – The newest member of the award-winning trade team.

www.jet2holidays.com